The Advisory Committee Guiding DrupalCon Barcelona 2024!

The Advisory Committee for DrupalCon Barcelona 2024 has been announced, highlighting the collaborative efforts of various volunteers poised to make this European Drupal event a grand success. The committee features members from diverse backgrounds, including Baddy Sonja Breidert, Gábor Hojtsy, and Imre Gmelig Meijling of the Executive Committee. In addition, the Program & Speaker Review Committee is chaired by Daniel Lemon, with Jeremy Chinquist as Co-Chair. At the same time, the Marketing & Outreach Committee sees Nicolas Loye and Gábor Hojtsy sharing responsibilities. 

Marine Gandy and Stella Power lead the Grants, Scholarships & Inclusion Funds Committee. John Cook and Surabhi Gokte take the helm for logistics, and Cristina Chumillas and Montaña Franco head the Local Ambassador Committee. These volunteers' collective dedication and hard work are instrumental in orchestrating what is anticipated to be the largest Drupal gathering in Europe.

Disclosure: This content is produced with the assistance of AI.

Note: The vision of this web portal is to help promote news and stories around the Drupal community and promote and celebrate the people and organizations in the community. We strive to create and distribute our content based on these content policy. If you see any omission/variation on this please let us know in the comments below and we will try to address the issue as best we can.

Related Events

Advertisement Here

Upcoming Events

Latest Opportunities

Advertisement Here